Login to Love.Dom2.ru
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore GooglePlay
I'm a simple woman with a simple life,I smile & laugh with simple things.But dont get me wrong I'm only human too.

Jojo

  • Last visit: today at 02:54
  • 0
40 , Libra
Malaysia, George Town
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man or a couple M+F aged 30 to 50 for a romantic relationship, starting a family. Date as a couple M+F.
About me (freestyle)
  • Simple and Loving.
I'm looking for
  • Someone who will accept me for who am I,Understanding,Trustworthy,Loving,Respectful and Caring.
Personal Information
  • 160 cm, 54 kg, black hair and brown eyes, Scars.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • A room in a dorm, shared housing
  • No
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • prefer not to answer
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • French(beginner)
  • Team games
Self-portrait
  • Everything we can learn is in our own eyes.
  • Pop,Dance,R&B,Ballads
  • Scifi,Historic,Horrors,Romance,
  • History
  • Anything sweets
  • France
  • Sleeping,Workout,Watching and Learning Anything
  • Moon,Paradise Island,Water falls and beaches
  • Love and Respect
  • Toxic people
  • Honest and Loyal
  • 1 is enough,2 is too mch 3 let go
  • I'am a Catholic, I respect whats other's believes.
  • No
  • I'm a loving person with a good smile
  • No Nothing,/You never know a person unless you live with them.
  • I meet a of people and learn from them.
  • Best Adventure is yet to come.
  • I watch all ,but not the things that make fun with everyone.
  • I dont like to hear that,neither say.I felt bad about it.
  • http://love.dom2.ru/page/17bdde00d869
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More