Login to
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore GooglePlay


  • Last visit: 11 November 2021 at 11:58
  • 0
51 , Aries
Russia, Volokolamsk
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 47 to 54 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Почти ангел. Но пока без крылышек... :)
I'm looking for
  • What are you doing the rest of your life? North and south and east and west of your life? How i want that all the days of my life...
Personal Information
  • 165 cm, 67 kg, slender body, strawberry blond hair and gray eyes
  • Hetero
  • Own an apartment
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • Against alcohol
  • Russian(native speaker); English(advanced); French(beginner); Spanish(beginner)
  • Качественная МУЗЫКА
  • City of Angels... Many others...
  • Poetry, diaries, memories. Short stories and essays.
  • Pasta carbonara, pollo. Fruit and seafood. Red wine (french, chilean, south american).
  • Assisi, Venecia, Barcelona, Praha. Ассизи, Луксор, Венеция, Прага... Замоскворечье времен, когда в Третьяковке можно было ступать по старым, скрипучим половицам.
  • Contemplation
  • Con mi amor. With my beloved one.
  • Amar y ser amada.
  • Смерть близких людей и питомцев. Death of beloved people and animals.
  • Humanismo, carino, espiritualidad, y todosos propiedades humanas. Человечность. Душевность. Преданность людям и нравственным идеалам.
  • Betrayal.
  • The Universal mind is only one...
  • My shortcomings are the reversal of my strong sides.
  • Todo lo que hago lo hago con mucho gusto. All I do I do with pleasure.
  • ???? I do not watch TV.
  • No me comprendieras!
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More