Login to Love.Dom2.ru
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore GooglePlay
Премиум доступа нет, отправить сообщения не получается

Ella

  • Last visit: 30 June 2020 at 19:37
  • 0
55 , Capricorn
Kazakhstan, Almaty
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 47 to 55 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • Я люблю, когда ночью идет идет дождь и гремит гроза, я люблю укрыться одеялом и слушать, как дождь тарабанит по стеклу.Люблю веселых и остроумных людей просто потому , что с ними никогда не скучно... верю в романтику вторую половинку и в то что отношения нужно строить вдвоем. Готова пообщаться на скайпе elishka65 Люблю жить и быть кому-то нужной... It's difficult to speak about myself but I think I'm smart, easy-going, calm and responsible. I like reading, and I'm fond of traveling. I can't live without sea for a long time, I like cooking and baking. And prefer quiet life without extreme.
Personal Information
  • 166 cm, slender body, strawberry blond hair and green eyes.
  • Single
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own an apartment
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Russian(native speaker); English(advanced); French(advanced)
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
Self-portrait
  • Высшее
  • Не могла бы простить предательства
  • Есть кот
  • Реклама, отсутствие вкуса и глубоких мыслей.
  • Резко отрицательно
  • http://love.dom2.ru/page/ellishka
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More