Войти на Love.Dom2.ru
Забыли пароль?
Регистрация
Мобильные приложения
AppStore GooglePlay
My premium time is finished must have mutual like to chat
Timo
  • Был 15 сентября 2018 в 18:23
  • 0
43 года, Водолей
جمهورية مصر العربية, القاهرة
Подарки
Подарите подарок и вас обязательно заметят
Интересы
Я ищу
  • Я ищу девушку от 24 до 36 для создания семьи.
Свободно о себе
  • I’m serious person but I like to have fun. I’m calm but I like to be crazy sometimes)) I like to break the routine of life, I love to enjoy life, nature, music, dancing and. I like reading and to learn new things
Кого я хочу найти
  • I’m looking for a lady with kind heart and faithful that has morals and value for the family I hope if she will agree to come to live with me since it will be more easy and more stable but I don’t mind relocate if we found that this is better for both of us and for our future kids “if God give us”
Личная информация
  • 168 см, 77 кг, есть пара лишних кило, черные волосы и карие глаза, есть шрамы.
  • Свободен
  • Возможны в будущем
  • Собственная квартира
  • Есть
  • Неполное высшее
  • Средний доход
  • Не курю, не терплю курящих
  • Не пью, к выпивающим отношусь нейтрально
  • Русский(средний); Английский(продвинутый); Немецкий(начальный); Испанский(начальный); Арабский(родной)
Автопортрет
  • University
  • Depend on the mood
  • Men are from Mars women are from Vinus
  • I love most of the food
  • Music, Reading
  • Any place near the sea
  • Love, music and Beautiful nature
  • Lies, wars, selfishness
  • Kindness, Honesty, faithfulness
  • I can forgive almost everything except lying and Cheating and disrespect
  • I’m a kind of religious person or at least I try to be
  • No
  • Love and passion
  • I think TV is wasting of time
  • Completely against fo whatever the reason!!