Login to Love.Dom2.ru
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore GooglePlay


  • Last visit: 28 September 2020 at 01:40
  • 0
54 , Scorpio
Israel, Jerusalem
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman or a couple M+F aged 48 to 99 for starting a family. Date as a couple M+F.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am a man of honor and understand, I am not define by my job, I am not define by my relationship status, I am not define by people's labels or perception, I am not define by anyone's word or opinion, I am not define by my education, I am not define by my past. I am solely define by my action.
I'm looking for
  • I am here to meet new friend and know more about people and culture, and mostly to meet a honest and sincere woman with a good hobby and life experience.
Personal Information
  • a few extra pounds, gray hair and brown eyes.
  • Hetero
  • Widower
  • Maybe some day
  • Own a house
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Surgeon Dr
  • Russian(advanced); Spanish(advanced); Portuguese(advanced)
  • JoggingFitness exercisesSwimmingBicyclingGymYogaDancing
  • Mater Degree
  • Don Moe.
  • Hobbit, Game of throne, Thor.
  • Harry petsanis
  • Jerusalem Israel
  • Reading
  • Jerusalem
  • Meeting new people
  • Missing\loosing people
  • Respect
  • Everything
  • None
  • Yes
  • Working
  • http://love.dom2.ru/page/ijeguomokelv
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More