Login to Love.Dom2.ru
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore GooglePlay

SendloveIris

  • Last visit: 24 August 2020 at 16:11
  • 0
35 , Cancer
United States of America, Evansville
Gifts
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 32 to 39 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • sensitive, giving, affectionate, fun-loving and hard working. I am excited about the future and what it could bring with a new relationship and new beginning. My health is very important to me and I do all that I can to stay young and healthy. I can adapt, and accept most of anything that life throws at me. I am very social, I love all people as each has his and her own uniqueness. I am always positive, and genuine. I'm very open with my feelings, honest with my heart.
I'm looking for
  • I'm looking for my best friend/partner that would be interested to share everything in their life with me. Someone to hold my hand and walk beside me through this crazy thing we call life.
Personal Information
  • 173 cm, 47 kg, slender body, black hair and brown eyes, Piercing.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent an apartment
  • No
  • Associate Degree
  • Nearly enough to live
  • Employed
  • I don't smoke and I can't stand smokers
  • Very occasionally
  • JoggingFitness exercisesSwimmingGymDancing
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Versatile
  • http://love.dom2.ru/page/iris23daniel
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More