Login to Love.Dom2.ru
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore GooglePlay
Я не сплю с разными мужиками при своем мальчике (сексвайф, куколд) Я - КУКУШКА!!!(Cuckquea n) Я наблюдаю и при желании присоединяюсь к мужу который сексует с другой!!


  • Last visit: 31 August 2020 at 05:02
  • 0
45 , Leo
Russia, Yekaterinburg
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman or a couple F+F aged 18 to 35 for friendship, a romantic relationship, open relationship, travel together.
About me (freestyle)
  • Три брака - Три Развода. Вдова. После между браками были интрижки с дамами.Жёсткая.... Тяжёлый характер.Фурия в Быту, и какая хочешь в спальне.Строгая,гордая,умная.жаркая,эрудированная,расчётливая,прагматичная.
I'm looking for
  • Девушку готовую сексовать при мне с моим мужем!. Милфхантеры,Кугуарщики,ВиртДрочеры,— МИМО.
Personal Information
  • 175 cm, 80 kg, a few extra pounds, black hair and brown eyes, Piercing, Tattoos.
  • Divorced
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Люди гибнут за металл...
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
  • ExtremeWrestlingTeam gamesDancing
Sexual Preferences
  • Bisexual
  • Versatile
  • Traditional sexAnal sexRole gamesMILFBig cockFistingMutual masturbationTribbing Blow jobDeep throatCunnilingusRimming69 position FMF DominationSubmissionSwitchBondageBreath playPeggingFacesitting LingerieLatex
  • Секс-игрушки, ЖМЖ, анальный секс,смотреть как муж изменяет мне
  • Положительно
  • http://love.dom2.ru/page/lovemyladybl
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More