Top
Login to Love.Dom2.ru
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore GooglePlay

Stngray

  • Last visit: 9 November 2021 at 17:03
  • 0
56 , Leo
United States of America, Cleveland Heights
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 32 for a romantic relationship, starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I like to do anything that is enjoyed by two people together. This includes but is not limited to, beach, movies, restaurants, concerts, or just relaxation at home. I also like spontaneity of unplanned activities. My interests include medicine, science, philosophy, finance, arts, and when I have time, I love to travel with a beloved. I have two careers that are each full time, however I do them in parallel. 1 Neuroscience I try to look are the reasons for certain diseases of the brain. 2. I own my hedge fund corporation, that manages individual and institutional portfolios in the global capital markets, that is MacroHedged.
I'm looking for
  • She must be honest, caring, gentle, loving, devoted to me, tender, feminine, want kids and can adapt to different cultures and cuisines in USA. Much more in conversation. I am here for serious purposes. Please no fakes.
Personal Information
  • 188 cm, 92 kg, a few extra pounds, black hair and brown eyes
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Already have children, and want more
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • 2005
  • 1. neuroscientist 2. Market Speculation
  • Owner
  • Against smoking
  • I don't drink, but I don't mind
  • No
Self-portrait
  • PhD neuropathology
  • Rock pop hip hop
  • Bladerunner
  • Too many
  • What tastes good
  • USA, Caribbean, India
  • Work and play
  • Surprise
  • Honesty
  • Many
  • Few
  • Seeks evidence for the nature of structure in what are seemingly stochastic events
  • Buying a sports car on a credit card
  • No time fie tv
  • Dwownds on the subject
  • http://love.dom2.ru/page/mtnexus
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More