Login to Love.Dom2.ru
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore GooglePlay


  • Last visit: 25 September 2020 at 16:12
  • 0
44 , Taurus
Australia, Sydney
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 45 to 70 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • I am Tracy Spencer by name and am 41 yrs old, mother of one age 13 . I love to be outdoors more in the nicer weather and indoors in the colder weather. I enjoy dining out, movies, concerts, festivals, wine tasting, cookouts with friends,movies at home,cuddling,holding hands, Bike rides,Bike Rallies,horse back riding,the country life! I don't like conflicts,or drama! and also enjoy a nice meal at home. I am on the shy side until I get to know you. Love to watch movies and go to sporting events. Enjoy being with family and friends. Conversation is a key element in any relationship!I'm a passionate person,affectionate,kind,fun,faithful,true to me,and above all honest!
I'm looking for
  • Looking for an honest gentleman who is happy with himself and loves life. Not looking for someone with a haul...Looking for a straight forward man.
Personal Information
  • a few extra pounds, black hair and brown eyes, Piercing.
  • Divorced
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Associate Degree
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Fashion Designer
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
  • English(beginner)
  • http://love.dom2.ru/page/traceyspence
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More