Login to Love.Dom2.ru
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore GooglePlay
предлагаю договориться о встречи,пообщаться, встретиться,принюха ться друг к другу и оттуда уже отталкиваться,вариа нтов массa

Vitaliy

  • Last visit: 16 March 2020 at 02:48
  • 0
29 , Aquarius
Russia, Moscow
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 70 for open relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Занимаюсь спортом ,мастер спорта по кикбоксингу,щас для себя занимаюсь ,люблю путешествовать и жить в своё удовольствие,предпочитаю живое общение ,увлекаюсь йогой ,массажем,психологией ,эзотерикой Позитивный человек ,активный !
I'm looking for
  • Женщину в самом соку для начала встретиться ,а оттуда уже отталкиваться . Вариантов масса!!
Personal Information
  • 185 cm, 80 kg, sporty body, strawberry blond hair and blue eyes, Tattoos, Scars.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Бизнес
  • I smoke every day
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • Russian(native speaker); English(advanced)
  • ExtremeWrestlingYogaGymnastics
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Top
  • Traditional sexAnal sexRole gamesMILF Blow jobDeep throatRimming DominationBreath play LingerieLatexLeatherNylon
  • http://love.dom2.ru/page/vetartd713
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More