Login to Love.Dom2.ru
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore GooglePlay
Премиум вышел ... ушел в пассив ;) Кому интересно тот найдет ... см профайл :) Всем добра: youtu.be/A99fZ0v- 0w8


  • Last visit: yesterday at 08:52
  • 0
44 , Scorpio
Russia, Moscow
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 25 to 45 for friendship, a romantic relationship, starting a family, open relationship, travel together.
About me (freestyle)
  • В меру галантный кавалер, избегаю драм. Жизнь коротка ... надо жить в удовольствие ;) Вот ссылка для для любопытных в биоритмах www.facade.com/biorhythm/relationship/?Name=Vlad&Month=11&Day=07&Year=1970&tMonth=7&tDay=14&tYear=2020&range=14&Name2=Anonymous&Month2=6&Day2=5&Year2=1983 в графе "О себе" описание ... поможет ли определиться ;)
I'm looking for
  • Милую, забавную, спокойную, с чувством юмора (без обид ;) ... Вверху ссылка ... поиграйте, введите Ваш ДР справа синий квадрат (месяц, день, год) ... астрологически выверенные гармоники подскажут насколько и в чем мы совпадаем :)))
Personal Information
  • 173 cm, 59 kg, sporty body, chestnut hair and brown eyes.
  • Hetero
  • Divorced
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • IT
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
  • Russian(native speaker); English(advanced)
  • JoggingRacewalkingFitness exercisesExtremeWrestlingYogaTeam gamesDancingSoccer
  • http://love.dom2.ru/page/vladislad
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More