Login to Love.Dom2.ru
Forgot your password?
Sign up
Мобильные приложения
AppStore GooglePlay


33 , Aries
Russia, Moscow
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 25 to 35 for friendship, a romantic relationship, starting a family, open relationship, travel together.
I'm looking for
  • Гражданку РФ =)
Personal Information
  • 187 cm, 74 kg, slender body, strawberry blond hair and brown eyes.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Own an apartment
  • No
  • Higher Education
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • проектирование объектов повышенной опасности
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • Russian(native speaker); English(intermediate)
  • ExtremeTeam gamesHockeyIce skating
Sexual Preferences
  • Hetero
  • Versatile
  • Glenn Danzig, Mettalica, Manowar, MisFits, Megadeth, Hammerfall, Helloween, Primal fear, Slayer, Iron Maiden, Black Label Society, Gamma Ray, Accept, Anthrax, Black Sabbath, Kiss, Ozzy Osbourne
  • Комедийные ужасы
  • Борщ, котлеты по киевски )))
  • Индия, Гоа
  • Наблюдать в свой телескоп планеты, луну и deepsky
  • Северное Гоа, Vagator.
  • православие головного мозга
  • Когда люди спрашивают меня создал ли бог вселенную? Я говорю им, что их вопрос не имеет смысла отвечать на него. С. Хокинг
  • пёсик
  • очень плохой мальчик
  • очень хороший мальчик
  • пока наверно только рублем )))
  • обчистил кассу в пятерочке )))
  • что такое телевизор?
  • х**во
  • http://love.dom2.ru/page/xtc55555d583
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More